Removing a Page
Deleting a page is simple, just delete all the content in the editing area and click Save. When someone tries to view the deleted page they’ll get the normal message saying the page does not exist.
When you remove a page, you don’t delete it’s history. All previous versions are kept and if a page with the same name is created in the future, that history will be visible.
To completely delete a page and it’s history, you should roll back to the first version and then delete that page.